Babar Azam and Sarfraz Ahmed will face each other on February 5

An exhibition match will be played at Bugti Stadium in collaboration with Balochistan Government and PCB.

Babar Azam is the captain of Team Yellow while wicketkeeper Sarfaraz Ahmed will lead Team Purple.

Under the leadership of Babar Azam, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz will be in action, Mohammad Haris, Danish Aziz and Saeem Ayub will also be part of Team Yellow.

Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah and Umar Akmal will be included in the team that will be played under the leadership of Sarfraz Ahmed.

Read Also: Babar Azam named ODI Cricketer of the Year for the second time

Leave a Comment